Goat Comic #1

USD $12.75USD $26.25

Goat comics for fans of Borges and Le Guin. Different material to the Instagram comics!

 

36 page A5 (roughly 6×8″) full-colour comic on luxury 150gsm uncoated paper with book spine , decorative end papers and laminated 300gsm cover.

 

You have the option of ordering the book only, or a book plus an A4 (8.3 x 11.7″) art print of the pink mushroom king (featured in the book)

 

Ebook edition available here:

Pdf via Etsy £1.80

Epub via Kobo £1.79

 

Stories:

  • A Visit to the Oracle
  • The Feast of Laundry
  • The Mushroom King
  • Theses
  • Info page about all the stupid jokes
Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Book Options

Book only, Book + A4 mushroom print

ISBN

978-1-80049-569-2